Sefat, North Hit Again

Ellen Silman writes:

Shmarya,

Rabbi Kaplan [the Chabad shaliach] was injured in the first Katusha attack [Thursday]. He is back home now. Also I heard that Rabbi [Shaul] Leiter [from the Ascent Institute] had all his windows blown out.

Another one landed near Chaim [Clorfene’s] yesterday. ( I guess that Chaim is on their hit list ). I heard it come in and knew that it was going to be close!

I was sleeping in Chaim’s basement. Everyone decided that it was safer in the basement. I am not sure what was worse the snoring or the Katusha rockets!

Another two hit near Tsfat today. One flew right over Kiryat Chabad but I did not hear it land.

Leave a comment

Filed under Israel

Leave a Reply

